Safe Ship Pack N Ship LLC
8736 SE 165th Mulberry Ln Mulberry Grove Shopping Center
The Villages, FL 32162
PH:352.205.8400
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Sep 18
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep 19
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Sep 20
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 21
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Sep 22
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Sep 23
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Sep 24
    9:00AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Fri Sep. 18
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    12:00PM
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    3:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    3:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    3:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    3:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 18
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    11:00AM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Sep. 18
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Sep. 18
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Sep. 19
    No Pickup
  • Sun Sep. 20
    No Pickup
  • Mon Sep. 21
    3:30PM
  • Tue Sep. 22
    3:30PM
  • Wed Sep. 23
    3:30PM
  • Thu Sep. 24
    3:00PM