Safe Ship Pack N Ship LLC
8736 SE 165th Mulberry Ln Mulberry Grove Shopping Center
The Villages, FL 32162
PH:352.205.8400
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Nov 30
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec 1
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Dec 2
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Dec 3
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Dec 4
    9:00AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Dec 5
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Dec 6
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Nov. 30
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec. 1
    3:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    3:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    3:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 4
    3:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    12:00PM
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Nov. 30
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec. 1
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 4
    4:45PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    11:00AM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Nov. 30
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec. 1
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 4
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 30
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Dec. 1
    3:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    3:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 3
    3:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 4
    3:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 5
    No Pickup
  • Sun Dec. 6
    No Pickup